North Georgia Youth Football Association Athletics Staff
Executive Committee
Roy Quilliams ImageRoy QuilliamsCommissioner[email protected]
Ben McDaniel ImageBen McDanielVice Commissioner of Communication[email protected]
Corey Collins ImageCorey CollinsVice Commissioner of Officials[email protected]
Ricky Woodruff ImageRicky WoodruffVice Commissioner of Eligibility[email protected]
Rick Sanders ImageRick Sanders Vice Commissioner of Finance[email protected]
Trent Armstrong ImageTrent ArmstrongAFC North Conference President[email protected]
Chase Carter ImageChase CarterAFC South Conference President[email protected]
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithNFC East Conference President[email protected]
Kurt Cooper ImageKurt CooperNFC West Conference President[email protected]
Stacia Dillin ImageStacia DillinCheer Director[email protected]
Daniel Hill ImageDaniel HillDelegate - Madison County[email protected]
Tim Glover ImageTim GloverDelegate - Johnson[email protected]
Brandon Dyer ImageBrandon DyerDelegate - North Hall[email protected]
Jared Hightower ImageJared HightowerDelegate - Oconee County[email protected]
Chris Adkins ImageChris AdkinsDelegate- Barrow County[email protected]
Doug Banks ImageDoug BanksDelegate - Flowery Branch[email protected]
Adam Dixon ImageAdam DixonDelegate - Rabun[email protected]
Joe Gailey ImageJoe GaileyDelegate - White County[email protected]
Randall Gailey ImageRandall GaileyDelegate- Franklin County[email protected]
Todd Mayfield ImageTodd MayfieldDelegate- Stephens County[email protected]